Lunenburg Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Misc

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information


Lunenburg, MA 01462




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Wednesday May 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Thursday May 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Hike Lunenburg Hike Peabody Conservation Area Thursday May 19, 2022 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Friday May 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Monday May 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Tuesday May 24, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Wednesday May 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Biking Lunenburg BYOB BRING YOU OWN BIKE Wednesday May 25, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Thursday May 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Hike Lunenburg Hike Peabody Conservation Area Thursday May 26, 2022 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Friday May 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Monday May 30, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Tuesday May 31, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Wednesday June 1, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Thursday June 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Hike Lunenburg Hike Peabody Conservation Area Thursday June 2, 2022 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Friday June 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Monday June 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Tuesday June 7, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Wednesday June 8, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Biking Lunenburg BYOB BRING YOU OWN BIKE Wednesday June 8, 2022 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Thursday June 9, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Hike Lunenburg Hike Peabody Conservation Area Thursday June 9, 2022 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Friday June 10, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Monday June 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Tuesday June 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Wednesday June 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Thursday June 16, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Hike Lunenburg Hike Peabody Conservation Area Thursday June 16, 2022 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
2022 Lunenburg Town Beach - Day Pass SENIOR BEACH PASS Friday June 17, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM